Vorstand

Präsident
HV 2018 Thomas smalljpg
Thomas Gauer
E-Mail: thomas.gauer@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

HV 2018 Rene smalljpg
René Hug
E-Mail: rene.hug@adlos.com

Finanzchef

HV 2018 Martin smalljpg
Martin Willi
E-Mail: willi.martin@hispeed.ch

Chefin Schneesport

HV 2018 Silvia smalljpg
Silvia Niederhauser
silvia.niederhauser@bluewin.ch 

Aktuarin, Mutationen, Archiv

HV 2018 Stefanie smalljpg
Stephanie Bärtsch
E-Mail: stefi_baertsch@hotmail.com


Materialchef
HV 2018 Flavio 2 smalljpg
Flavio Guntli
E-Mail: fguntli@bluewin.ch

Chefin Ausbildung/ J&S-Coach

HV 2018 Daniela smalljpg
Daniela Adank
E-Mail: daniela.adank@gmx.ch

Beisitzer
HV 2018 Dario smalljpg
Dario Kalberer
E-Mail: dario.kalberer@bluewin.ch